Staff

Administration

Grant Ruskovich
Principal
grant.ruskovich@iesmail.com

Gill Baxter
Vice Principal
Primary School
gill.baxter@iesmail.com

 

Winell Gous
Vice Principal
High School
winell.gous@iesmail.com

Kobus Stofberg
Director of Student Affairs
kobus.stofberg@iesmail.com

Diana Dunbar
Director of Admissions
di.dunbar@iesmail.com

Helen Davies
Director of Technology
helen.davies@iesmail.com

Michele Priestman
Director of Administration
michele.priestman@iesmail.com

Bianca Blows
Administration Assistant & Uniform Shop
bianca.blows@iesmail.com

Gemma Allen
Primary School Administrator
gemma.allen@iesmail.com

Arlene Nicholas
High School Administrator
arlene.nicholas@iesmail.com

 

Library

Rykie Smit
Primary School Afrikaans & Librarian
rykie.smit@iesmail.com

Beth Brown
High School Librarian
beth.brown@iesmail.com

Primary School Educators

Elizabeth Rubidge
Early Years 1 Educator
elizabeth.rubidge@iesmail.com

Deborah Neumann
Early Years 2 Educator & Early Years Phase Coordinator
deborah.neumann@iesmail.com

Catherine Grainger
Early Years 2 Educator 
catherine.grainger@iesmail.com

Nomawethu Matiwane
Early Years 1 Classroom Assistant
nomawethu.matiwane@iesmail.com

Bukiwe Ntshwanti
Early Years 2 Classroom Assistant
bukiwe.ntshwanti@iesmail.com

Amy Reaper
Early Years  2 Classroom Assistant
amy.reaper@iesmail.com

Karin Wallace
PYP 1 Educator & Junior Primary Phase Coordinator
karin.wallace@iesmail.com

Brittany Kidgell
PYP 1 Educator
brittany.kidgell@iesmail.com

Elize Kruger
PYP 2 Educator
elize.kruger@iesmail.com

Caryn Venter
PYP 2 Educator
caryn.venter@iesmail.com

Kim Silberman
PYP3 Educator
kim.silberman@iesmail.com

Sharon Page
PYP 3 Educator
sharon.page@iesmail.com

Kari Schlunz
PYP 4 Educator
kari.schlunz@iesmail.com

Clelia Kellet
PYP 4 Educator
clelia.kellet@iesmail.com

Nicky Broxis
PYP 5 Educator
nicky.broxis@iesmail.com

Rhona Sehested-Larsen
PYP 5 Educator & PYP Coordinator
rhona.sehested-larsen@iesmail.com

Roy Fraser
PYP 6 Educator
roy.fraser@iesmail.com

Brett Greensill
PYP 6 Educator & Senior Primary Phase Coordinator
brett.greensill@iesmail.com

Specialists

Shelley Smith
French Educator
shelley.smith@iesmail.com

Bruce Coomer
Music/Physical Education
bruce.coomer@iesmail.com

Lucas Grant
Art/Physical Education Educator
lucas.grant@iesmail.com

Zilma Zervas
Afrikaans Educator
zilma.zervas@iesmail.com

Tanija Botha
SEN Coordinator
tanija.botha@iesmail.com

Qianlong Wu
Mandarin Educator
qianlong.wu@iesmail.com

Gill Baxter
Cool To Be Me Educator
gill.baxter@iesmail.com

Kobus Stofberg
Physical Education Educator
kobus.stofberg@iesmail.com

High School Educators

Richard Behne
Geography Educator
richard.behne@iesmail.com

Kerri-Lyn Brown
Physics/Mathematics Educator
kerri-lyn.brown@iesmail.com

Elaine Simukanga
General Science, Mathematics, Chemistry & Physics
elaine.simukanga@iesmail.com

Leslie Field
English Educator
leslie.field@iesmail.com

Krystle Kabbabe
Spanish Educator
krystle.kabbabe@iesmail.com

Richard Mather-Pike
Visual Arts Educator
richard.mather-pike@iesmail.com

Jason Milbank
Geography/Physical Education Educator
jason.milbank@iesmail.com

Geoff Olivier
History Educator
geoff.olivier@iesmail.com

Zonnique Franken
Business Studies/Management/Economics Educator
zonnique.franken@iesmail.com

Judi Richardson
Performance Arts Educator
judi.richardson@iesmail.com

Sofie Kyriacou
French Educator
sofie.kyriacou@iesmail.com

Sue Souter
General Science/Biology Educator
sue.souter@iesmail.com

Sheona Balikaran
English/Performance Arts Educator
sheona.balikaran@iesmail.com

Winell Gous
Chemistry/Mathematics Educator
winell.gous@iesmail.com

Julia Colsen
PSHE Coordinator
julia.colsen@iesmail.com

Maintenance Staff

Neville Kendall
Estate Manager
neville.kendall@iesmail.com

Patrick Funcuza
Groundsman/Driver
patrick.funcuza@iesmail.com

Pelado Papu
Groundsman

Coaching Staff

Ricardo Phillips
Coach

Nolene Kaaiman
Coach

Nicholas Ndaba
Coach

Thulani Nkoyo
Coach

Real Madrid Foundation (RMF)

Keegan Walker
RMF Coordinator/Coach

Wanda Sibiya
RMF Coach

Ricardo Philips
RMF Coach