Staff

Administration

Grant Ruskovich
Principal
grant.ruskovich@iesmail.com

Gill Baxter
Vice Principal
Primary School
gill.baxter@iesmail.com

 

Winell Gous
Vice Principal
High School
winell.gous@iesmail.com

Kobus Stofberg
Director of Student Affairs
kobus.stofberg@iesmail.com

Diana Dunbar

Diana Dunbar
Director of Admissions
di.dunbar@iesmail.com

Helen Davies
Director of Technology
helen.davies@iesmail.com

Gemma Allen

Gemma Allen
Primary School Administrator
gemma.allen@iesmail.com

Arlene Nicholas

Arlene Nicholas
High School Administrator
arlene.nicholas@iesmail.com

Tanija Botha
SEN Coordinator
tanija.botha@iesmail.com

Library

Rykie Smit
Primary School Afrikaans & Librarian
rykie.smit@iesmail.com

Beth Brown
High School Librarian
beth.brown@iesmail.com

Primary School Educators

Elizabeth Rubidge
Early Years 1 Educator
elizabeth.rubidge@iesmail.com

Deborah Neumann
Early Years 2 Educator & Early Years Phase Coordinator
deborah.neumann@iesmail.com

Catherine Grainger
Early Years 2 Educator
catherine.grainger@iesmail.com

Nomawethu Matiwane
Early Years 1 Classroom Assistant
nomawethu.matiwane@iesmail.com

Bukiwe Ntshwanti
Early Years 2 Classroom Assistant
bukiwe.ntshwanti@iesmail.com

Amy Reaper
Early Years Classroom Assistant
amy.reaper@iesmail.com

Karin Wallace
PYP 1 Educator & Junior Primary Phase Coordinator
karin.wallace@iesmail.com

Justine Strong
PYP 1 Educator
justine.strong@iesmail.com

Elize Kruger
PYP 2 Educator
elize.kruger@iesmail.com

Caryn Venter
PYP 2 Educator
caryn.venter@iesmail.com

Kim Silberman
PYP3 Educator
kim.silberman@iesmail.com

Sharon Stuart-Steer
PYP 3 Educator
sharon.stuart-steer@iesmail.com

Samantha Rumbelow
PYP 4 Educator
samantha.rumbelow@iesmail.com

Clelia Kellet
PYP 4 Educator
clelia.kellet@iesmail.com

Nicky Broxis
PYP 5 Educator
nicky.broxis@iesmail.com

Rhona Sehested-Larsen
PYP 5 Educator & PYP Coordinator
rhona.sehested-larsen@iesmail.com

Roy Fraser
PYP 6 Educator
roy.fraser@iesmail.com

Brett Greensill
PYP 6 Educator & Senior Primary Phase Coordinator
brett.greensill@iesmail.com

Specialists

Shelley Smith
Primary & High School Educator
shelley.smith@iesmail.com

Bruce Coomer
Primary & High School Educator
bruce.coomer@iesmail.com

Lucas Grant
Primary & High School Educator
lucas.grant@iesmail.com

Zilma Zervas
Primary & High School Educator
zilma.zervas@iesmail.com

Julia Colsen
High School PSHE & Girls P.E. Teacher
julia.colsen@iesmail.com

Qianlong Wu
Primary & High School Educator
qianlong.wu@iesmail.com

High School Educators

Richard Behne
High School Educator
richard.behne@iesmail.com

Kerri-Lyn Brown
High School Educator
kerri-lyn.brown@iesmail.com

Deborah Watson
High School Educator
deborah.watson@iesmail.com

Leslie Field
High School Educator
leslie.field@iesmail.com

Krystle Kabbabe
High School Educator
krystle.kabbabe@iesmail.com

Dornehl Kitching
High School Educator
dornehl.kitching@iesmail.com

Jason Milbank
High School Educator
jason.milbank@iesmail.com

Geoff Olivier
High School Educator
geoff.olivier@iesmail.com

Zonnique Franken
High School Educator
zonnique.franken@iesmail.com

Judi Richardson
High School Educator
judi.richardson@iesmail.com

Sofie Kyriacou
High School Educator
sofie.kyriacou@iesmail.com

Sue Souter
High School Educator
sue.souter@iesmail.com

Sheona Balikaran
High School Educator
sheona.balikaran@iesmail.com

 

Maintenance Staff

Neville Kendall
Estate Manager
neville.kendall@iesmail.com

Patrick Funcuza
Groundsman
patrick.funcuza@iesmail.com

Pelado Papu
Groundsman

Coaching Staff

Ricardo Philips

Ricardo Phillips
Coach

KAAIMAN, N

Nolene Kaaiman
Coach